Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • WednesdayClosed
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 2pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Daisy Chain we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were liovely and our friends were very pleased with them. Thank you Daisy Chain excellent service as usual

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

The flowers were a gift and my friend loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

The person I bought them for loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2018

As always a beautifully presented bunch of high quality flowers. Worth every penny.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Amazing service as ever.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Flowers that were ordered for Mother's Day were lovely, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2018

Recommend daisy chain

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2018

my friend who received the flowers told us that the flowers are in a very good condition and displayed well. the delivery was very quick

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2017

Very nice flowers thank you, very close to excellent (one or two slightly withered flowers after a couple of days). Not really a complaint just feedback - thanks.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2017

Not quite as advertised, but pretty non the less. Lots of green though which is a little disappointing. The picture looked very colourful.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2017

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2017

They rang to check the exact directions to the address almost immediately, delivered very cheerily and absolutely on time and the recipient was really thrilled with the flowers. A generous and efficient service, thank you and I will most definitely use again in the coming years!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Flowers were delivered one and a half hours after I ordered on line, albeit my daughter lives only a short distance from the florist. She was thrilled with the bouquet. Thank you Daisy Chain.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2017

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2017

Great staff and good communication, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2017

Very accommodating staff. Recipient loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2016

EFFICIENT SERVICE

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2016

very happy birthday girl, she received exactly as I requested. thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2016

Excellent arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2016

Daisy Chain Website